We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

 

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Cedar Rapids and East Central Iowa
3150 E Avenue NW, Suite 103
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405

 

319-377-8993 - phone
319-377-9205 - fax

SallyM@BeABigCR.org - email

 

 

Staff Directory

*Linda Henecke
President & CEO
LindaH@BeABigCR.org
319-377-8993 x105

*Katie Grandgeorge
Operations Director
KatieG@BeABigCR.org
319-377-8993 x112

Bekah Roudabush
Development Specialist
BekahR@BeABigCR.org
319-377-8993 x102

Stephanie Hartson
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
StephanieH@BeABigCR.org
319-377-8993 x120

Nick Hofmeyer
Marketing Manager 
NickH@BeABigCR.org

Erin Koehn
Program Supervisor
ErinK@BeABigCR.org
319-377-8993 x111

Jamie Kuehl
Match Support Specialist
JamieK@BeABigCR.org
319-377-8993 x109

Kathy Lamb
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
KathyL@BeABigCR.org
319-377-8993 x115

Nicole McAlexander
Program Specialist
NicoleM@BeABigCR.org
319-377-8993 x117

Sally Miller
Operations Specialist
SallyM@BeABigCR.org
319-377-8993 x100

Krystin Mittan
Program Supervisor
KrystinM@BeABigCR.org
319-377-8993 x107

Aleah Pohlmann
Match Support Specialist
AleahP@BeABigCR.org
319-377-8993 x101

Melanie Richert
Development Officer
MelanieR@BeABigCR.org
319-377-8993 x106

Trina Roos
Match Support Specialist
TrinaR@BeABigCR.org
319-377-8993 x104

Emily Mysak  
Match Support Specialist
EmilyM@BeABigCR.org
319-377-8993 x122

Laura Geake  
Match Support Specialist
LauraG@BeABigCR.org 
319-377-8993 x108

Rob Nelson
Match Support Specialist
RobertN@BeABigCR.org
319-377-8993 x119 

Robin Hoffman
Match Support Intern   
RobinH@BeABigCR.org
319-377-8993 x114

 


 

 

 

 

 

 




© 2011 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Cedar Rapids & East Central Iowa, 3150 E Avenue NW, Suite 103, Cedar Rapids, IA 52405, 319-377-8993

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.